web analytics

Centre Volunteers

The Centre’s member volunteers for 2022 are:

Gayle Malloy – Emerging Writers Coordinator, Competitions Officer, Membership Officer, E-Bulletins.

Trine Larsen –  Flyers, Website, Monthly Write-In Group Convenor

Jonathan Catling – Facebook Administrator

Lynne Sinclair –  Treasurer

Karen Taylor –  Eventbrite Administrator

Julie Bowyer – Assistant Write In Group Convenor

Our monthly first draft group will be run by the following volunteers in 2022

Sue Braghieri
Pip Brennan
Jonathan Catling
Trine Larsen
Gayle Malloy
Carolyn Parker
Andrew Robson
Lisa Rodrigues
Karen Taylor